Fazakerley Primary School Governor Terms of Office and Constitution

		Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Local A	uthority Governors				
	Mr Kieran Baillie	LA	12 Oct 2021	12 Oct 2021	11 Oct 2025
Co-opte	ed governors				
	Rev Andy Brown	GB GB	03 Feb 2016	02 Feb 2020	01 Feb 2024
	Ms Sue Chester		03 Feb 2016	02 Feb 2020	01 Feb 2024
Ms	Freda Whittamore	GB	10 Mar 2013	10 Mar 2021	09 Mar 2025
	Vacancy (1)				
	Vacancy (2)				
	Vacancy (3)				
	Vacancy (4)				
Headtea	achers				
	Mrs Sharon Bennett	ExOfficio	01 Sep 2018		
Parent	governors				
Mrs	Katie Gordon-Morris	Parent Election	06 Jan 2020	06 Jan 2020	05 Jan 2024
М	rs Michelle Hardy	Parent Election	21 Oct 2011	20 Oct 2019	20 Oct 2023
Staff go	overnors				
	Mrs Jennifer Rice	Staff Election	12 Oct 2021	12 Oct 2021	11 Oct 2025

Historical Governors

Joe Wildridge – Resigned 26th July 2021 Natalie Nichols – Resigned 18th October 2022